Customer Service

About Us
This End Up Furniture Co., Inc. was founded in Raleigh, North Carolina by two students from North Carolina State University. The Company and its furniture were an immediate success and widely accepted throughout North Carolina and surrounding states...

Contact Us
Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm. Toll Free (800) 979-4579 Local (919) 774-7474 By Fax (919) 774-7430    

Shipping and Delivery
Minimum Order Total to qualify for free shipping is $1275.00 Free Shipping and Installation NOT offered for orders shipped to ND, SD, WY or MT. You must contact your Purchasing Supervisor for Shipping approval and special arrangements for delivery to ND, SD, WY or MT..

Terms of Use
AGREEMENT BETWEEN USER AND THIS END UP FURNITURE CO., INC. The This End Up Furniture Co., Inc. Web Site is comprised of various Web pages operated by This End Up. The This End Up Web Site is offered to you conditioned on your acceptance without modification of the terms, conditions, and notices contained herein...

Contact your Sales Rep...

Ann
Ann Walsh (978) 464-5055 annwalsh@thisendup.com 

Bob
Bob Kurkowski (484) 919-1375 bobkurkowski@thisendup.com

Linda
Linda Mansky (682) 518-0449 lindamansky@thisendup.com

Tim
Tim Snyder (334) 502-3350 timsnyder@thisendup.com

Howard
Howard Mandel (847) 634-8889 howardmandel@thisendup.com

Caroletta
Caroletta Richards (412) 561-1762 caroletta@thisendup.com

Callie
Callie Clayton (919) 614-0400 callieclayton@thisendup.com

Lon
Lon Hetchler (248) 969-2266 lonhetchler@thisendup.com

Stephen
Stephen Schumm (510) 333-8203 stephenschumm@thisendup.com

Dee
Dee Byrd (800) 605-2130 extentsion 14 deebyrd@thisendup.com 

Marc
Marc Caplan (913) 327-3989 marccaplan@thisendup.com

Customer Service & Support